Sing4Pleasure - Showstoppers from the Westend to Broadway
We are available to book for your entertainment.

Contact details below - or please use the 'enquiry form' on the "contact us" page

For performance bookings in and around Swadlincote, please contact Saira Saddal (Secretary) on 07950 472458
For performance bookings in and around Birmingham, please contact Marg Goodyear (Secretary) on 0121 777 5560 or 07890 638949


Upcoming Gigs / Performances

Swadlincote:



Birmingham - Hall Green:

















Previous Gigs / Performances

Swadlincote Group:

Saturday 5th September - Chellaston WI Centenery Celebration: 4pm

Saturday 19th September - Oaklands Village
Swadlincote Country & Western Line dancing: 2pm

Saturday 26th September - Salvation Army, Church Gresley: 6.30pm

Monday 19th October - Lung Club, Emmanuelle Church Room, Swadlincote: 1:45pm


Birmingham Group:

Tuesday October 13th - Glenfield N/H: 2:15pm

Tuesday 1st December - Glenfield N/H: 2:15pm

2015
Summer 2015:

Saturday 22nd August - Birmingham Workshop day (please see details on workshop page)

Sunday 16th August: 11.30 am & 12:30pm - "Bark in the Park", Eureka Park, Swadlincote

Saturday 8th August - Swadlincote Workshop day (please see details on workshop page)

Saturday 1st August - Rock 'n' Roll Party, Overseal N/H

Wednesday 22nd July - Phoenix Court, Erdington, Birmingham

Thursday 16th July
















Tuesday 14th July - Women's Institute, Anslow















Saturday 20th June - "Spirit of Chellaston" Fete

Spring 2015:

Tuesday 24th March - Overseal Nursing Home.

Thursday 26th March - 10.30 to 12nn, Farmers' Market, Swadlincote.

Tuesday 7th April - Derby & Joan, Oaklands Village, Swadincote.

Tuesday 12th May - Hill St Blind Group, Swadlincote.

2014
Winter 2014/15:

Tuesday 11th November: 2:30pm Concert for the Blind, Hill Street Baptist Church

Friday 21st November: 2:30pm - 'Open Day', Castle Court, Linton

Friday 28th November: 11:45am – Sing for Health, 12:45pm – Sing4Pleasure Christmas Lights Switch-on, The Delph ,Swadlincote

Saturday 6th December: 12:30pm Toons Christmas Fayre, Toons Furniture Store

Sunday 14th December: 1:30pm Calke Abbey Christmas

Tuesday 16th December: 1:00pm Christmas Party, Castle Vale, Erdington - Birmingham

Summer 2014:

Wednesday 30th July: 2pm Cheatle Court, Hedging Lane, Dost Hill, Tamworth

Thursday 31st July: 1 – 2pm Brookmeadow (Open Day), Hall Green, Birmingham

Saturday August 16th: 3 – 4pm Castle Court, Garden Party, Gresley

Saturday August 30th: 10am – 4pm S4P Workshop – Swadlincote, “Songs from the West-End”